Skip to content

The 2021 e-Assessment Awards are now open for entries. Recognising excellence, the awards are an opportunity to showcase globally the very best practice, research and innovation in testing and assessment, where the use of technology has enabled transformation, improved outcomes and enhanced learning and teaching.

Organised by the e-Assessment Association , a not-for-profit membership association and supported by PSI as the Headline Sponsor, the 5th International e-Assessment Awards invites applications from organisations worldwide including test publishers, academic institutions, awarding organisations, researchers and technology providers working within the assessment industry.

The 2021 e-Assessment Awards categories

  • Best Research
  • Best Transformational Project
  • Best Formative Assessment Project
  • Best Summative Assessment Project
  • NEW for 2021! Best Workplace or Talent Assessment Project
  • Best International Implementation
  • Most Innovative use of Technology in Assessment
  • Lifetime Contribution

Find out more and enter the Awards here.

Leave a Comment