Skip to content

Tim Burnett and Matt Wingfield from the e-Assessment Association introduce the 2021 e-Assessment Awards, the reasons why you should enter these International Awards and get recognition for the work you have done this year.

The headline sponsor of the 5th International e-Assessment Awards is PSI.

Applications are welcome from organisations worldwide including test publishers, academic institutions, awarding organisations, researchers and technology providers working within the assessment industry.

The 2021 e-Assessment Awards categories

  • Best Research
  • Best Transformational Project
  • Best Formative Assessment Project
  • Best Summative Assessment Project
  • NEW for 2021! Best Workplace or Talent Assessment Project
  • Best International Implementation
  • Most Innovative use of Technology in Assessment
  • Lifetime Contribution

Find out more and enter the Awards here.

Leave a Comment